1195 West 5th Ave Columbus, OH 43212  Local: (614) 488-5949 Tollfree: (800) 788-7589
Customer Reviews
APRIL'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Columbus, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Although live 1,500 miles away, I have used April's a number of times over the years to send flowers to my family in Columbus. Most recently, you helped me cheer up my daughter, who was going thru one of the rough times we all experience now and then. As always, the advice over the phone and the delivery were excellent. Thanks for helping me keep in touch with the people I love in Columbus.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

April's Flowers is the best. Beautiful arrangements as ordered and on time.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were a gift and were absolutely beautiful. Everything that comes from April's is the best!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks they were beautiful, my son is in Mexico with his dad for ca treatment and from all the way there through his phone to here and then deliver at my house what a blessing, I hope he will order from you again, thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The most beautiful arrangement with the freshest flowers!!! I love them! This is day 3 of total enjoyment & they look like they were just delivered!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers, great service, and fast delivery. Keep up the great work!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great and Beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of my flowers couldn't get over the beauty of the arrangement more than a week later. Thank you, April's Flowers for a beautiful job!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent quality and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

April's Flowers always does the most beautiful work! I still use her even after moving away to Chicago! I know I will always get quality flowers and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was overwhelmingly pleased with the gift basket! They were excited that the basket contained "local' products, which made the gift more special to them.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

April always gives a personal touch and goes the extra mile to communicate with her clients.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

April's Flower's is my go to flower shop in Columbus. The flowers I order always look amazing and get tons of compliments. All of my deliveries have arrived on time and in perfect condition. I can'/t recommend April's enough!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant was lush and warmly received timely by the recipient.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much. I will refer you to anyone in the Columbus area that need flowers.
Flower Delivery To Columbus, OH
See Delivery Areas